Community Endorsements

Elected officials
Nancy Conard, Former Mayor, Coupeville
Melvin Sheldon, Jr., Councilmember, Tulalip Tribes Board of Directors
Terry Ryan, Councilmember, Snohomish County Council
Bob Drewel
Bob Hallahan, President, Oak Harbor School Board
Barbara Tolbert, Mayor, City of Arlington
Leonard Kelley, Mayor, City of Stanwood
Dan Rankin, Mayor, City of Darrington
Jennifer Gregerson, Mayor, City of Mukilteo
Stephanie Wright, Council Chair, Snohomish County Council
John Lovick, State Representative 44th Legislative District, State Legislature
Helen Price Johnson, County Commissioner, Island County Commission
Mary Margaret Haugen
Karen Guzak, Snohomish City Council Member
Lynn Schilaty, Snohomish City Council
Linda Redman, Snohomish City Council
Jeffrey Beeler, Sultan City Council
Stephanie King, Sultan City Council
Christine Sivewright, Sultan City Council


Craig Johnson, Creator/ Writer of Longmire series
Nancy Pearl, Librarian
Nancy Leson, food writer & radio personality

Community Leaders

Terry Lippincott, Sno-Isle Foundation Chair/ President of Snohomish FOL
Bob Taylor, CPA/ Treasurer of Yes For Libraries
Andrew Ballard, Chief Growth Strategist, Market Solutions
Tom Sebastian, CEO, Compass Health
Kathy Coffey, Executive Director, Leadership Snohomish County
Doug Purcell Attorney Purcell Legal, PLLC

Yes for Sno-Isle-small

Endorse the operations levy

First NameLast NameMy Library
Vito Zingarelli Clinton Library
Frances Wood Langley Library
sally windecker Freeland Library
Cathy Whitmire Clinton Library
Gene White Langley Library
Christa Werle Snohomish Library
Claudia Walker Langley Library
Sue Van Ettern Langley Library
Madelyn van der Hoogt Coupeville Library
David Trowbridge Freeland Library
Sue Tingstad Coupeville Library
Cynthia Tilkin Langley Library
judy thorslund Langley Library
Jeanne Thorsen Edmonds Library
Maryl.p. Stewart Langley Library
Sara Stevenson Langley Library
Jeanne Steffener Marysville Library
Christine Stansfield Mukilteo Library
Jakob Stansfield Mukilteo Library
Diane Stanhope
Janet St Clair Camano Island Library
Lyla Snover Coupeville Library
Stephan Schwartz Langley Library
Jude Schaefer Edmonds Library
Judy Sasges Mariner Library
Rhonda Salerno Langley Library
Trish Rose Coupeville Library
Anna Rohrbough Mukilteo Library
Shirlee Read Freeland Library
Miriam Raabe Langley Library
Nancy and Randall Pursel Lynnwood Library
Helen Price Johnson Clinton Library
Leigh Power Coupeville Library
Cary Peterson Langley Library
Nancy Pearl
Sharon Parks Clinton Library
Shirley Owen Freeland Library
Pam O’Sullivan Edmonds Library
Janice O'Mahony Freeland Library
Julie O'Brien Clinton Library
Susan Norman Oak Harbor Library
Lynn Nelsen Langley Library
Peter & Anna Marie Morton Langley Library
Pat Morse Oak Harbor Library
Linda Morris Langley Library
Ann McMahon Edmonds Library
Brian McKenna Langley Library
Brynn McIntyre Coupeville Library
Tom Mayer Edmonds Library
Daniel Matlock Freeland Library